Department of ENT

S.No.	Name	Educational Qualification	Designation	Registration No. (State Medical Council)	Recent Photo
1.	Dr Ravindra Singh Bisht	MBBS MS- ENT MHA	Professor	Uttarakhand Medical Council-1632	
2.	Dr Arjun Singh Doshad	MBBS MS-ENT	Assistant Professor	Uttarakhand Medical Council-5276	
3.	Dr Sheeba Rana	MBBS MS-ENT	Assistant Professor	Uttarakhand Medical Council-4349	And