## **Department of Anaesthesiology**

S.No.	Name	Educational	Designation	Registration	Recent Photo
5.110.	Ivanic	Qualification	Designation	No. (State	Recent 1 noto
		Quantication		Medical	
				Council)	
1.	Dr. Ajay Vikram	MBBS, MD	Professor &	MCI New	
	Singh		Head	Delhi- 42469	
2.	Dr. Satyendra	MBBS, MD	Associate	MCI	
	Yadav		Professor	Rajasthan- 23302, 4711/14776	To the second se
3.	Dr. Vandana Sharma	MBBS, MD	Assistant Professor & I/C HOD	U.P. Medical Council- 58903	
4.	Dr. Varun Prasad	MBBS	Assistant Professor	Uttarakhand Medical Council-3486	

5.	Dr. Vandana Geherwal	MBBS	Assistant Professor	Uttarakhand Medical Council-5515	
6.	Dr. Mohit Kumar	MBBS, DNB, PDCC	Assistant Professor	Uttarakhand Medical Council-3827	