Department of Ophthalmology

S.No.	Name	Educational	Designation	Registration	Recent Photo
		Qualification		No. (State	
				Medical	
				Council)	
1.	Dr. Yusuf Rizvi	MS	Professor &	MP-10211	-
		(Ophthalmology), DOMS	HOD	MCI-5529	E.
2.	Dr. Achyut Narain Pandey	DNB (Ophthalmology)	Associate Professor	UKMC-2807	CONTUT MARAIN PANDE 1-1-2014
3.	Dr. Shweta Sharma	MS (Ophthalmology)	Assistant Professor	JKMC-4688	
4.	Dr. Dinesh Singh	MS (Ophthalmology)	Assistant Professor	UPMC-37877 UKMC-6731	
5.	Dr. Dharmendra Kumar	MS (Ophthalmology)	SR	G-36715	